Admission 2019 of BBA, MBA is going on

Professors:

Prof. Dr. Md. Abu Taher
        Sr. Fulbright Scholar
Dean & Director (MBA Program)
Post-Doc (Texas A&M University, USA)
Post-Doc (Korea), MBIM (London)
Ph.D (IR), M.Com (Mgt.), B. Com (Hons.)

Building # 02
Room # 201
Ext: 301
E-mail: deansbs@seu.ac.bd, taher500_cumgt@yahoo.com

Dr. Mohammad Salek
Professor
Ph.D, MBA (Thailand)
BBA (USA), PGDM (Holland)

Building # Main
Room # 310
Room # 328
E-mail: msalek@seu.ac.bd,
salek032003@yahoo.com

Prof. Nargis Akhter, Ph.D.

Ph.D. in HRM, University of Dhaka
M. Com in Management, University of Dhaka
B. Com (Hons) in Management
University of Dhaka
Room: 303
Ext.: 231
E-mail: nargis_252@yahoo.com

Associate Professor:

Syed Abdulla Al Mamun, PhD, FCMA

Associate Professor &
Director, IRT
Head, SAC, Southeast Business School
PhD in Finance, Asian Institute of Technology (AIT)
CMA, Institute of Cost of Management Accountants of Bangladesh (ICMAB)
MBA(Management Accounting), University of Dhaka
BBA(Accounting), University of Dhaka
Room: 514
Ext.: 318
E-mail: almamun@seu.ac.bd,
dr.saam12@gmail.com

Assistant Professors:

Ishtiaque Arif
Assistant Professor
MBA (MKT & Bank Mgt.)-Stamford University
BBA, National University.
Executive Post Graduate Certification Program in Brand Management Master Class under Brand Forum

Room: 309
Ext.: 229
E-mail: iarif@seu.ac.bd,
ishtiaquearif@yahoo.com

Dr. Rezbin Nahar
Asst. Professor & Director, BBA ProgramĀ 
Ph.D in Business Administration
International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM)
MBA (HRM), AIUB
BBA (MIS), AIUB

Room: 208
Ext.: 311
E-mail: directorbba@seu.ac.bd rnahar@seu.ac.bd rezbinn@hotmail.com

Mohammad Abdullah Al Mamun
Assistant Professor
MBA (HRM & MKT), Bangalore University, India
BBA (MGT) Southern Adventist University, USA
PGDRM, ICFAI University, India, ICCR Scholar

Room: 302
Ext.: 317
E-mail: mamamun@seu.ac.bd,
mamun7777@gmail.com

Mr. A.S. Nooruddin Ahmed

Assistant Professor
Director, MBA Program
Coordinator, MBA (Friday) Program,
MBA (FIN) NSU
BBA (Accounting) KU

Room: 210
Ext.: 303
E-mail: nahmed@seu.ac.bd,
Zaki_ku98@yahoo.com

Farhana Ferdousi, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Ph.D-Wuhan University, School of Economics & Management, Beijing, China.

MBA (HRM), University of Dhaka

BBA (MGT), University of Dhaka

Room: 301
Ext.: 305
E-mail: fferdousi@seu.ac.bd
Tarafder Md. Mehedi Al Masud
Assistant Professor & Coordinator
MBA-Regular & Executive Program
Southeast Business School
MBA (MKT) PU-India, BBA (PU-India)
PGDBM, DISM, ICCR Scholar
Room: 508
Ext.: 335
E-mail: tmal-masud@seu.ac.bd,
shiplu785@rediffmail.com, shiplu780@yahoo.com

Senior Lecturer:
Khairul Alom
Senior Lecturer
Southeast Business School
MBA (FIN) EWU, BBA (FIN) EWU
CFA-1 (Completed)
Room: 302
Ext.: 317
E-mail: kalom@seu.ac.bd,
khairulalom@yahoo.com
Fahim Shaker
Senior Lecturer
Southeast Business School
MBA (MGT) SU-Sweden
BBA (MKT) NSU
Room: 514
Ext.: 218
E-mail: fsrosy@seu.ac.bd,
fahim.shaker@yahoo.com
Zerin Tasnim
Senior Lecturer
Southeast Business School
MBA (HRM) NSU
BSc. Engg.(Mech.) BUET
Room: 501
Ext.: 324
E-mail: mztasnim@seu.ac.bd,
zerin_tasnim91@yahoo.com

Lecturer:
Ms. Syeda Tanjila Shahnewaz
Lecturer
Southeast Business School
MBA (FIN& Banking) IIUC
BBA (FIN & Banking) IIUC
Room: 501
Ext.: 324
E-mail: stshahnewaz@seu.ac.bd,
syeda.tanjila@yahoo.com
Sharmeen Akhter
Lecturer
MBA (AIS), University of Dhaka
BBA (AIS), University of Dhaka
Room: 507
Ext.: 306
E-mail: msakter@seu.ac.bd
Tahsin Farzana Jisun
Lecturer
MSc. (Stat.), University of Dhaka
BSc. (Hons.), University of Dhaka
Room: 501
Ext.: 324
E-mail: tfjisun@seu.ac.bd
Ms. Afreen Ahmad Hasnain
Lecturer
Southeast Business School
MSc (IHRM), QM-UK , MBA (HRM & MKT) NSU
BBA (MKT)NSU
Room: 501
Ext.: 324
E-mail: ahasnain@seu.ac.bd,
hasnainafreen30@gmail.com
Iftekhar Shahab Uddin
Lecturer & Coordinator, BBA Program
MSc (MGT & MKT), University of Essex-UK
BBA (MKT) NSU
Room: 209
Ext.: 304
E-mail: isuddin@seu.ac.bd,
Iftekhar_shahab@hotmail.com
Syeda Khadiza Akter
Lecturer & Coordinator, BBA Program
Southeast Business School
MBA (HRM), University of Dhaka
BBA (MGT), University of Dhaka
Room: 209
Ext.: 304
E-mail: skakter@seu.ac.bd,
Skhadizaa@gmail.com
Ms. Shamima Akter
Lecturer
Southeast Business School
MBA (HRM-DU)
BBA (MGT)-DU
Room: 503
Ext.: 314
E-mail: shamimaa@seu.ac.bd,
Shamima_du@gmail.com
Farzana Akter
Lecturer
Southeast Business School
BBA, University of Dhaka
MBA, University of Dhaka
Room: 503
Ext.: 314
E-mail: farzanaak@seu.ac.bd,
farzana.hrm@gmail.com
Ms. Kamrunnahar
Lecturer
Southeast Business School
B.Sc. & M. S. University of Dhaka
Room: 507
Ext.: 306
E-mail: mkamrunnahar@seu.ac.bd,
nahar_mathdu@yahoo.com
Mr. Ramjanul Ahsan
Lecturer
Southeast Business School
MBA (HRM)-DU
BBA (Management)-DU
Room: 602
Ext.: 313
E-mail: rahsan@seu.ac.bd,
rhsanmail@yahoo.com
Mohammad Azhar Hossain
Lecturer
MBA (Banking and Insurance)-DU
BBA (Banking and Insurance )-DU
Room: 602
Ext.: 313
E-mail: mahossain@seu.ac.bd,
azhar.du48@gmail.com
Ms. Sibat Masood
Lecturer
Southeast Business School
MBA (Marketing)-DU
BBA ( Marketing )-DU
Room: 603
Ext.: 212
E-mail: msmasood@seu.ac.bd,
sibatz@yahoo.com
Ms. Shayala Yeasmin
Lecturer
Southeast Business School
MBA (Marketing)-DU
BBA (Marketing)-DU
Room: 603
Ext.: 212
E-mail: msyeasmin@seu.ac.bd,
shayalayesmin@gmail.com
Ms. Sharmin Akter Mili
Lecturer
Southeast Business School
M.S. (Statistics, Biostatistics & Informatics (Thesis group))-DU
B.S. (Statistics, Biostatistics & Informatics)-DU
Room: 603
Ext.: 212
E-mail: msharmina@seu.ac.bd,
sharminmili90@gmail.com
Mr. Abdullah Al Masud
Lecturer
Southeast Business School
Master of Corporate and Financial Management
Lund University, Lund, Sweden
BBA (Finance )-DU
Room: 502
Ext.: 318
E-mail: aamasud@seu.ac.bd,
bdl.masud@gmail.com
Ms. Sabreya Khanom Zuma
Lecturer (HRM & Management)
Southeast Business School
MBA & BBA (DU)
Room: 301
Phone: 55034125-8, 55034192
Ext.: 301
E-mail: sabreyajhuma@gmail.com
Ms. Faria Akter
Lecturer (Accounting & Information Systems)
Southeast Business School
MBA & BBA (DU)
Room: 509
Phone:55034125-8, 55034192 Ext.: 320
Ms. Nasima Khatun
Lecturer (Finance)
Southeast Business School
MBA & BBA (DU)
Room: 301
Phone:55034125-8, 55034192
Ext.: 305
E-mail: khatunnasima029@gmail.com
Ms. Afroza Sultana
Lecturer
MBA (AIS), University of Dhaka
BBA (AIS), University of Dhaka
Room: 301
Ext.: 305
Ms. Asma Akter
Lecturer
MBA (MIS), University of Dhaka
BBA (MIS), University of Dhaka
Room: 509
Ext.: 320
Hamida Akhter
Lecturer
MBA (MIS), University of Dhaka
BBA (MIS), University of Dhaka
Room: 509
Ext.: 320
Md. Mohiman
Lecturer
MBA (FIN), North South University
BBA (FIN & ACT), East West University
Room: 508
Ext.: 335
Mr. Rajib Kumar Das
Lecturer
MBA(IB), University of Dhaka
BBA(IB), University of Dhaka
Room: 602
Ext.: 313
E-mail: rk.dasibdu@gmail.com
Mr. Tawfeeq Hasan
Lecturer, Management
MBA in Human Resource Management (University of Dhaka)
BBA in Management (University of Dhaka)
Room: 602
Ext.: 313
E-mail: tawfeeq.hasan@gmail.com
Mr. Md. Golam Ramij
Lecturer, Banking & Insurance
MBA in Banking (University of Dhaka)
BBA in Banking & Insurance (University of Dhaka)
Room: 602
Ext.: 313
E-mail: ramij1994@gmail.com

Ms. Tiasha Islam
Lecturer, Accounting
MBA/Master of Professional Accounting (Australian Catholic University)
BBA in Finance (BRAC University)

Room: 507
Ext.: 306
E-mail: tiashaislam@gmail.com

Ms. Faieza Chowdhury
Lecturer, Accounting
BBA in Accounting & Finance (North South University)
MSc. in Accounting & Finance (University of Bristol, UK.)

Room: 509
Ext.: 320
E-mail: faiezachowdhury02@gmail.com

Ms. Mayeesha Fairuz Rahman
Lecturer, HRM
MBA in Management (North South University)
BBA in HRM & Marketing (North South University)

Room: 507
Ext.: 306
E-mail: mshfairuz@hotmail.com

Ms. Madhobi Hossain
Lecturer, Marketing
MSc in Marketing (University of Hertfordshire, UK)
MBA in HRM (Independent University, Bangladesh)
BA in Business Studies (University of Wales Institute Cardiff, UK)

Room: 507
Ext.: 306
E-mail: madhobi.h@gmail.com