Integrated Software Development Team

     
Md. Ashiqur Rahman
Assistant Professor, Dept. of CSE
Head of IT (In-Charge)
ISDT Team Leader
Building # AR Tower
Room No: 1203
Phone: 02-9821590 Ext: 116
Email: ashiq_rahman@seu.ac.bd
 
Mr. Rezwan-Al-Islam Khan
Assistant Professor, Dept. of CSE
Building # AR Tower
Room No: 1203
Office Ext.: 116 (9821590)
Email: rakhan@seu.ac.bd
 
Monirul Hasan
Senior Lecturer and Coordinator, Dept. of CSE
Building # AR Tower
Room No: 1101
Office Ext.: 120(9821590)
Email: kmhasan@gmail.com, mhasan@seu.ac.bd
 
Mahbub Hasan
Lecturer, Dept. of CSE
Building # AR Tower
Room No: 1105
Office Ext.: 110(9821590)
Email: mridul.link@gmail.com
 
Md. Masum
Programmer
Building # AR Tower
Room No: 801
Office PABX.: 119
Email: md.masum.work@gmail.com, md.masum@seu.ac.bd
 
Asaduzzaman Noor
Programmer
Building # AR Tower
Room No: 801
Office PABX.: 119
Email: noor@seu.ac.bd, noor.asaduzzaman@yahoo.com
 
Shamin Asfaq
Programmer (Student Worker)
Building # AR Tower
Room No: 801
Office PABX.: 119
Email: shamin.asfaq@gmail.com, shamin.asfaq@seu.ac.bd